The Lacs present the first Official Release from their new Record Label, Dirt Rock Empire! Boasting thirteen blazing new tracks from The Lacs, Racket County, Crucifix, Hard Target, Sonny Bama, Nate Kenyon, Cymple Man, Wess Nyle, Big Snap, and more! From Rap to Rock to Country, this is one you'll keep on repeat front to back! Now Available on CD and all your favorite digital distributors.

CLICK HERE to Get it Now!

Tags: album, dirtbagz, vol1