• Whiskey and the Dog

Whiskey and the Dog


Creed Fisher, Whiskey and the Dog

This album includes:

1. "High On The Bottle"

2. "This Town"

3. "Girls With Big Titties"

4. "Whiskey And The Dog"

5. "Hundred Dollars Short"

6. "Gray Skys"

7. "Don’t California My Texas"

8. "The Good Ol’ U. S. of A."

9. "Down To The Riverbank"

10. "Find My Way Back Home"

11. "Honky Tonk Drankin’"

12. "I’m Crazy And You’re Gone"

13. "Jesus, Haggard & Jones"

14. "Hankles"


Order your physical copy today!